Ace of Base – Cruel Summer (Video)

[ Ace of Base – “Cruel Summer“, 1998 ]
[ Info ]

Cruel Summer is a 1998 album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band’s third album in North America on 14 July 1998 and in Japan on 25 August 1998 by Arista Records.
Ace of Base Jenny Berggren, Jonas Berggren, Linn Berggren, Ulf Ekberg, Clara Hagman, Julia Williamson
Studio albums Happy Nation, The Sign, The Bridge, Flowers, Cruel Summer, Da Capo, The Golden Ratio
Compilations Singles of the 90s, Greatest Hits (2000), The Collection/All That She Wants, Platinum & Gold Collection, Platinum & Gold, Hidden Gems, Hidden Gems, Vol. 2
Box sets The Ultimate Collection, Greatest Hits (2008), Gold, All That She Wants: The Classic Collection, Beautiful Life: The Singles
Singles “Wheel of Fortune”, “All That She Wants”, “Happy Nation”, “Waiting for Magic”, “The Sign”, “Don’t Turn Around”, “Living in Danger”, “Lucky Love”, “Beautiful Life”, “Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry”, “Life Is a Flower”, “Cruel Summer”, “Whenever You’re Near Me”, “Travel to Romantis”, “Always Have, Always Will”, “Everytime It Rains”, “Cecilia”, “C’est la Vie (Always 21)”, “Hallo Hallo”, “Beautiful Morning”, “The Juvenile”, “Unspeakable”, “Wheel of Fortune 2009”, “All for You”, “Would You Believe”